RETHINK ENERGY.
RESHAPE ECONOMY.

The diversity of the energy sources available today leads to so far unseen volatility. We react to temporary changes within fractions of seconds – with our customised offer according to customer specifications.

Wir sind ESFORIN

About us

Standstill is not part of our concept

We are convinced that energy generation must not make any negative impact whatsoever. Not on the environment, not on humans, and not on the economy. This goal cannot be reached without the use of renewable energies. While everyone talks about the energy transition, we simply make it possible.

Gruppenbild - Gardlo Hoevelhaus

Flexibility as the currency of the energy transition

With intraday trading, customised algorithms and demand response management, we are the facilitators of a new age in the energy industry. By means of our flexible energy management, we make companies the key players of a sustainable economic system, and more than three million intraday trades per year make us the market leader of flexibility marketing. We act as a good example in this position and harmonise the economy, energy and the environment.

„We rethink complex things and implement them simply. Individuality is a top priority.“

Christian Hövelhaus | CEO & Founder ESFORIN

Rethinking energy means shaping the economy of tomorrow

What would happen if we could organise energy in such a way that gives us motivation to eliminate our footprints? Controlling something that moves unpredictably to make it flow steadily to wherever it is really needed. We would be one significant step closer to CO2-neutrality in process of transforming our economic system. What sounds like a paradox but it is a matter of course to us.

ESFORIN steers energy along stable lines.

In full automation and digitally controlled, the individual algorithms of ESFORIN steer the production processes of industries and producers – in real time! Flexibly available or usable energy quantities are placed on or taken off the market oriented on the price – with the result of optimised energy costs and more renewables in the energy balance. ESFORIN makes companies the key players in an economically sustainable energy transition and flexibility its future currency.2 und steigern die Profitabilität für alle.

Economy and energy – in harmony with the environment.

In full automation and digitally controlled, the individual algorithms of ESFORIN steer the production processes of industries and producers – in real time! Flexibly available or usable energy quantities are placed on or taken off the market oriented on the price – with the result of optimised energy costs and more renewables in the energy balance. ESFORIN makes companies the key players in an economically sustainable energy transition and flexibility its future currency.

1
1
We are reconceiving the energy market

Be it CO2 reduction, the Coal Phase-Out Act or the Renewable Energies Act – we turn the challenges of the energy transition into opportunities for the economy and the environment. For this aim, we push ahead with the digitalisation of the energy industry and take advantage of the volatile intraday market to market controllable flexibilities profitably for businesses and the environment.

Marktkommunikation
2
2
We operate in full automation

The accelerated addition of renewable energies causes price fluctuations in intraday trading. With our know-how in algorithm-based trading, we ensure stability in the grids and on the markets. About 3,300,000 fully automatically executed intraday trades 2021 show: flexibilities are the future currency of the energy transition.

Marktkommunikation
3
3
We shape the future

Companies with a high consumption of energy can play an active part in the energy transition. As a digital service provider, we are in the process of evolving into a problem solver, providing for a smart process of feeding renewable energies into the grid. We do so across industries, Europe-wide and with a steadily growing team.

Marktkommunikation
previous arrow
next arrow

Know-how

Our contribution to sustainable energy economy

We make a decisive contribution by our service to the indisputably urgently necessary energy transition. This comes in light of the urgency that is of the essence to be able to still remotely reach the goals of the Paris Climate Accord.

Know-how

Our participations in a digitally characterised world

With our solutions, we consistently rely on digital applications. This is bearing in mind that fractions of seconds in the interaction between supply and demand decide on financial success, incurred costs, and long-term supply reliability. 

Career

Make more out of your energy at ESFORIN

Electricity is available independently of the weather and around the clock. A convenience for which many actors work intensely behind the scenes. The transition of the energy landscape can succeed only if it is structured according to the needs and availabilities of renewable energies. For this mission, we are looking for dedicated collaborators to manage more than 200 gigawatt installed total output of the German power grid.

As specific as your need:
Our answer

We are specialised in developing solutions customised to your personal requirements. And you can also righty expect this based on the information you receive from us.

We are happy to advise you

Gruppenbild - Hoevelhaus Gardlo

Christoph Gardlo (COO), Christian Hövelhaus (CEO)
Founders ESFORIN

ESFORIN SE

+49.201.22038-100
info@esforin.com
Ruhrallee 201 | 45136 Essen

RETHINK ENERGY.
RESHAPE ECONOMY.

Die Vielfalt der heute zur Verfügung stehenden Energiequellen führt zu einer bisher ungesehenen Volatilität. Auf kurzfristige Änderungen reagieren wir in Sekundenbruchteilen – mit unserem auf Spezifikationen der Kunden zugeschnittenen Angebot.

Wir sind ESFORIN

Über uns

Stillstand ist für uns ein Fremdwort

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Energieerzeugung keinerlei negative Folgen haben darf. Nicht für die Umwelt, nicht für die Menschen, nicht für die Wirtschaft. Um dies zu erreichen, führt am Einsatz Erneuerbarer Energien kein Weg vorbei. Und während allerorten über die Energiewende gesprochen wird, machen wir sie einfach möglich.

Gruppenbild - Gardlo Hoevelhaus

Flexibilität als Währung der Energiewende

Mit Intraday Trading, individuellen Algorithmen und Demand Response Management sind wir Wegbereiter für ein neues Zeitalter in der Energiewirtschaft. Durch unser flexibles Energiemanagement machen wir Unternehmen zu Schlüsselfiguren eines nachhaltigen Wirtschaftssystems. Mehr als drei Millionen Intraday-Trades pro Jahr machen uns zum Marktführer der Flexibilitätsvermarktung. In dieser Position gehen wir mit gutem Beispiel voran – und bringen Wirtschaft, Energie und Umwelt in Einklang.

„Wir denken komplexe Dinge neu und setzen sie einfach um. Individualität wird dabei großgeschrieben.“

Christian Hövelhaus | CEO & Gründer ESFORIN

Energie neu zu denken heißt, die Wirtschaft von Morgen zu gestalten.

Was wäre, wenn wir Energie so orchestrieren könnten, dass sie uns antreibt, ohne Spuren zu hinterlassen? Etwas, das sich unberechenbar bewegt, so zu steuern, dass es beständig dorthin fließt, wo es wirklich gebraucht wird. Wir wären der Transformation unseres Wirtschaftssystems hin zur CO2-Neutralität einen bedeutenden Schritt näher. Was paradox klingt, ist für uns selbstverständlich.

ESFORIN lenkt Energie in stabile Bahnen.

Immer mehr Erneuerbare Energien im Netz bedeuten immer stärkere Schwankungen. Diese Volatilität am Energiemarkt braucht die Vernetzung neuartiger Ideen mit intelligenten Technologien, die flexibel genug sind, diese Netzschwankungen auszugleichen und noch mehr Erneuerbare Energien zu integrieren. Die dadurch harmonisierten Energieflüsse stabilisieren das Netz, reduzieren signifikant CO2 und steigern die Profitabilität für alle.

Wirtschaft und Energie – mit der Umwelt im Einklang.

Die individuellen Algorithmen von ESFORIN steuern voll automatisiert und digital kontrollierbare Produktionsprozesse von Industrien und Erzeugern – in Echtzeit! Flexibel verfügbare oder einsatzfähige Energiemengen werden dem Markt preisorientiert zugeführt oder abgenommen – mit dem Ergebnis optimierter Energiekosten und mehr Erneuerbarer in der Energiebilanz. ESFORIN macht Unternehmen zur Schlüsselfigur einer wirtschaftlich nachhaltigen Energiewende und Flexibilität zu ihrer zukünftigen Währung.

1
1
Wir denken die Energiewirtschaft neu

Ob CO2-Reduktion, Kohleausstiegsgesetz oder Erneuerbare Energien Gesetz – aus den Herausforderungen der Energiewende machen wir Chancen für Wirtschaft und Umwelt. Dafür treiben wir die Digitalisierung der Energiebranche voran und nutzen den volatilen Intraday-Markt, um kontrollbierbare Flexibilitäten für Unternehmen und Umwelt gewinnbringend zu vermarkten.

Marktkommunikation
2
2
Wir handeln vollautomatisiert

Der beschleunigte Zubau Erneuerbarer Energien sorgt für Preisschwankungen im Intraday. Mit unserem Know-how im algorithmusbasierten Handel sorgen wir für Stabilität in Netzen und auf Märkten. Rund 3.300.000 vollautomatisiert abgewickelte Intraday-Trades 2021 zeigen: Flexibilitäten sind die zukünftige Währung der Energiewende.

Marktkommunikation
3
3
Wir orchestrieren die Zukunft

Energieintensive Unternehmen können einen aktiven Part in der Energiewende leisten. Als digitaler Dienstleister helfen wir dabei, zum Problemlöser zu werden und Erneuerbare Energien intelligent ins Netz einzuspeisen. Branchenübergreifend, europaweit und mit einem stetig wachsenden Team.

Marktkommunikation
previous arrow
next arrow

Know-how

Unser Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Energiewirtschaft

Mit unserem Service leisten wir einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Energiewende, die indiskutabel dringend notwendig ist. Denn um die Ziele des Pariser Klimaschutzabkommens noch annähernd zu erreichen, ist jede Eile geboten.

Know-how

Unsere Beitrag in einer digitalisierten Welt

Wir setzen mit unseren Lösungen konsequent auf digitale Anwendungen. Denn im Zusammenspiel zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage entscheiden Sekundenbruchteile über wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, anfallende Kosten und langfristige Versorgungssicherheit. 

Karriere

Mache bei ESFORIN mehr aus Deiner Energie

Strom ist wetterunabhängig rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Eine Annehmlichkeit, für die hinter den Kulissen zahlreiche Akteure intensiv arbeiten. Die Transformation der Energielandschaft kann nur gelingen, wenn sie entsprechend der Bedarfe und Verfügbarkeiten erneuerbarer Energien orchestriert wird. Dafür suchen wir engagierte Mitstreiter:innen, die die mehr als 200 Gigawatt installierter Gesamtleistung des deutschen Stromnetzes managen.

So individuell wie Ihr Bedarf:
Unsere Antwort

Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen zu entwickeln. Und das dürfen Sie auch von den Informationen erwarten, die Sie von uns erhalten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Gruppenbild - Hoevelhaus Gardlo

Christoph Gardlo (COO), Christian Hövelhaus (CEO)
Gründer ESFORIN

ESFORIN SE

+49.201.22038-100
info@esforin.com
Ruhrallee 201 | 45136 Essen